BOOK NOW

BUDDY SAYS:

Hotel BUDDY- a Hotel like no other in Munich city center!

BUDDY OVER GOODIES:

Feeling comfortable is not a matter of size.

You’re going to find out that something is different here. Your Buddy Hotel is smarter, cooler and even more innovative. Style and comfort are combined with clever solutions on a small space. Your Buddy welcomes you at the express-check-in-terminal and guides you to your room. Use your tablet for high speed surfing, streaming, twittering and chatting with your Buddy until your fingers burn. Enjoy your free morning coffee while still in bed. For breakfast your Buddy offers you fresh snacks for free.

COFFEELISIOUS 24/7

(In every room)

FREE-HIGH-SPEED WIFI

(Stay connected)

BREAKFAST

(Snacks for free)

EXPRESS-CHECK-IN

(…& out)

COMFORT BED

(Chilling for pros)

SMART-HD-FLAT-TV

(Smart Cookie)

RAINDANCE SHOWER

(Almost spa-treatment)

AIR-CONDITIONING

(coolness factor)

BUDDY’S TABLET

(Infos & Insiders only for you)

BUDDY’S-GARAGE

(Sleepingplace for your car)

That’s how it works from check-in to check-out

Your BUDDY is waiting for you in the city center of Munich

Your BUDDY guides you the way:

… by train

Your Buddy Hotel is located at the subway station Karlsplatz (Stachus) on the street Sonnenstraße 2 between Schlosserstraße and Adolf-Kolping-Straße. Coming from the underground take the exit Sonnenstraße. Look out for the stores Galeria Kaufhof and Müller Markt. Your Buddy is right in the middle.

… by plane

Trains from Munich Airport leave every 10 minutes to Munich city center. Take the train “S1” direction Ostbahnhof or the train “S8” direction Herrsching. It takes only about 45 minutes to your destination Karlsplatz (Stachus).

… by car

Your Buddy is located right in the city center of Munich, on the street Sonnenstraße 2. Make a quick stop at the hotel driving zone. Park your car afterwards in the Buddy-garage at a price of € 15,00 per night on Adolf-Kolping-Straße.

Follow your BUDDY

We are obliged to inform you about the European Commission’s entity for online dispute resolution for consumer disputes. FOLLOW THE LINK FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

BOOK NOW

BUDDY SAGT:

Hotel BUDDY – ein Hotel wie kein Zweites im Münchner Zentrum!

BUDDY ÜBER GOODIES:

Wohlfühlfaktor ist keine Frage der Größe.

Du wirst es selbst merken, irgendwas ist hier anders! Das Buddy Hotel ist smarter, innovativer und einfach frecher. Style und Komfort gehen mit cleveren Lösungen, auch auf kleinem Raum. Dein Buddy erwartet dich bereits bei dem Express-Check-in-Kiosk und zeigt dir dann den Weg zu deinem Zimmer. Hier kannst du per Tablet mit High-Speed-WLan surfen, streamen, twittern und mit deinem Buddy-Team chatten, bis die Drähte glühen. Genieße deinen Guten-Morgen-Kaffee schon im Bett. Zum Frühstück lädt dich dann dein Buddy zu frischen Snacks for free ein.

KAFFEEGENUSS JEDERZEIT

(In jedem Zimmer)

FREE-HIGH-SPEED WLAN

(Stay connected)

FRÜHSTÜCK

(Snacks for free)

EXPRESS-CHECK-IN

(…& out)

COMFORT BETT

(Entspannung pur)

SMART-HD-FLAT-TV

(Scharfes Ding)

RAINDANCE DUSCHE

(Wohlfühlerlebnis)

KLIMATISIERUNG

(Wenn‘s mal heiß hergeht)

BUDDY’S TABLET

(Infos & Insiders nur für dich)

BUDDY’S-GARAGE

(Auto-Schlafplatz)

So funktioniert’s vom Check-in bis Check-out

Dein Hotel BUDDY wartet auf dich im Zentrum von München

Dein BUDDY zeigt dir den Weg:

… mit der Bahn
Dein Buddy Hotel liegt an der Bahnstation Karlsplatz (Stachus) auf der Sonnenstraße 2, zwischen der Schlosserstraße und der Adolf-Kolping-Straße. Aus dem Untergrund kommend, nimmst du den Ausgang Sonnenstraße zu deinem Buddy. Orientiere dich an dem Galeria Kaufhof und Müller Markt. Dein Buddy liegt genau dazwischen.

… mit dem Flugzeug
Vom Münchner Flughafen fahren im 10 Minuten-Takt S-Bahnen Richtung Innenstadt (S1 Richtung München Ost/ S8 Richtung Herrsching). Von dort aus kommst du in 45 Min direkt zu deinem Buddy (Station: Karlsplatz/ Stachus).

… mit dem Auto
Dein Buddy Hotel liegt direkt im Stadtzentrum von München, auf der Sonnenstraße 2. Kurzer Boxenstopp in der Hotelanfahrtszone zum Einchecken. Parke dein Auto danach in der Buddy-Garage in der Adolf-Kolping-Straße für nur € 15,00 pro Nacht.

Folge deinem BUDDY

Wir sind verpflichtet, Sie über den Link zur Online-Beilegung von verbraucherrechtlichen Streitigkeiten, gemäß der EU-Verordnung Nr. 524/2013 zu informieren: LINK ZUR EU-ONLINE-PLATTFORM